Board Members

President: Ann Stafford

Vice-president: Karen Adelson

Secretary & Publicity: Julia Stewart

Hospitality: Brenda Burridge and Jean Moore

Membership & Set-up: Carl Henderson

Speaker Liaison: Karol Lazore

Members-at-large: Jessica Million, Ingrid Galloway


Website & Facebook: Michelle Sullivan

Past Board Members : 2017-2018

President: Ann Stafford

Hospitality: Brenda Burridge and Jean Moore

Membership: Carl Henderson

Publicity: Ingrid Galloway

Speaker Liaison: Karol Lazore

Member-at-large: Jessica Million

Past Board Members : 2017-2018

Co-presidents : Ann Stafford and Brenda Burridge

Past Presidents : Susan Merrett and Dave Merrett

Publicity : Jessica Million

Speaker Liaison : Beryl Puddifer

Secretary : Mary Mitchell

Treasurer : Julie Zhou

Hospitality  : Jean Moore

Membership : Carl Henderson

Facilities Liaison : Eleanor Maxwell

2 thoughts on “Board Members

    • Hello Wanda
      Great news! The Laurentian Club of Canada is kicking off a new season of activities with a picnic at Place Lagny in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, at noon on Thursday August 25th. Details on our website and Facebook page. We hope you can join us!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s